Administrative Staff

Arthur A. Morrell

Clerk of Criminal District Court & Chief Elections Officer

Email: aamorrell@nola.gov

Larry C. Cager

Chief Deputy

Phone: 504-658-9173

Email: lccager@nola.gov

Keith T. Johnson

Office Manager

Phone: 504-658-9173

Email: ktjohnson@nola.gov

Mia M. Thomas

Executive Assistant

Phone: 504-658-9175

Email: mmthomas@nola.gov

Cheryl W. Bean

Human Resource Manager

Phone: 504-658-9010

Email: cwbean@nola.gov

Michael Hunter

Program Director

Phone: 504-658-9007

Email: mihunter@nola.gov

Alisha L. Brumfield

Accounting Manager

Phone: 504-658-9019

Email: albrumfield@nola.gov

Jeanine C. Aubry

Elections Supervisor

Phone: 504-658-9172

Email: jcaubry@nola.gov

Stacy S. Anderson

Magistrate Supervisor

Phone: 504-658-9025

Email: ssanderson@nola.gov

Ashanta Q. Gabriel

Record Processing Supervisor

Phone: 504-658-9080

Email: aqgabriel@nola.gov

Robin L. Labranch

In-Court Division Supervisor

Phone: 504-658-2016

Email: rllabranch@nola.gov

Darrell Myles

Information Technology Supervisor

Phone: 504-658-9011

Email: dmyles@nola.gov

Donna M. Thompson

Property & Evidence Supervisor

Phone: 504-658-9147

Email: dmthompson@nola.gov

Shirley R. Williams

Closed Records Supervisor

Phone: 504-658-9090

Email: swilliams@nola.gov