Elections Calendar

 

Election Dates for 2020

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020

Election Dates for 2021

  • Saturday, March 20, 2021
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

Election Dates for 2022

  • Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022

For the full calendar of election events, visit the Louisiana Secretary of State’s website. Click here